	for the Demo Multnomah	Nominating Ballot ocratic Party County, OR 9, 2020	
	iviay I:	, 2020	-
			•
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USE	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
 Attention: Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. 	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.		CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	Attorney General Vote for One C Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
 in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470) 	Used for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Judiciary	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser 	Tom Ryan
 Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren 	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
US Senator Vote for One		Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above
Jeff Merkley OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
C Stephen K Bushong	Metro Council
OR Write-in on line above	26-210 Supports homeless services
	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	support homeless services, tax income over
Michael S Loy Incumbent	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	over \$5 million?
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Yes
	◯ No
Beth Allen	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
🦳 Heidi Moawad	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
Vote for One	
🔿 Amy M Baggio	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
Unices	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	
Vote for One	
🔵 Mike Schmidt	
🔵 Ethan D Knight	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3	
Vote for One	
Jessica Vega Pederson	
OR Write-in on line above	
Metro	
Metro Councilor, District 6	
Vote for One	