Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

1111010111	OT ALTERNATION OF THE PARTY OF	J., DO 1101 001	- 10 1012.
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One
be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34
line. See enclosed measure fiver	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11	Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent
for more detailed instructions.	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Vote for One Angela M Franco	OR Write-in on line above
• Attention! Remember to inspect your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad Incumbent
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
• Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long	Vote for One Amy M Baggio
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State
candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	Offices District Attorney,
Marning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	○ Adrian L Brown○ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18	Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Vote for One Tom Ryan	Ethan D Knight
(ORS 254.470)	Ernest Warren Jr	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jessica Vega Pederson
Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong	
Position 7 Vote for One	Nan G Waller	OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

_	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
-	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	─ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
•		Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
	☐ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	
		Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	─ Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
	Piper Crowell Cash Plance Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services
	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Conthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Saran lannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
•	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
•	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
•	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	
	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
		Metro Councilor, District 6	
		Vote for One	
		◯ Bob Stacey	
		C Leigha LaFleur	
		OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides