## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

INIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	
be will counted.  To add a candidate who is	Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent	
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	
candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1		4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Beth Allen Incumbent	
• Attention!	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
Remember to inspect your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Incumbent	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Vote for One  Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad Incumbent	
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	
• Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
•	Vote for One  Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Nonpartisan State	
candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	Offices	
Warning	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	<ul><li>─ Monica Herranz</li><li>─ Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	<ul><li>✓ Mike Schmidt</li><li>✓ Ethan D Knight</li></ul>	
refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	☐ John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan	OR Write-in on line above	
	<ul><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li><li>Rima Ghandour</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above	County	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Jessica Vega	
Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	Pederson  OR Write-in on line above	
Van Pounds  OR Welto in on line shows	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		
OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong		
Position 7 Vote for One	Nan G Waller	OR Write-in on line above		
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides	

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One		
Randy Rapaport	Vote for one	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council	
■ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan		
■ □ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services	
■	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
■ ☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro	
■ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over	
■	Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000	
Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?	
■ Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?	
■ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Yes	
■	Diana Gutman	○ No	
■ Carte Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang		
■ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw		
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis		
Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot		
■ ○ Piper Crowell	○ Sam Chase		
Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)		
Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland,	City of Portland,		
Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay		
■ Isham (Ike) Harris	☐ Mingus Mapps		
■	Robert K MacKay		
■	Aaron Fancher		
■ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
Corinne Patel	<ul><li>Keith Wilson</li></ul>		
■	○ Chloe Eudaly		
Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams		
■ Candace Avalos			
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	*	
	City weasure		
- -	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		
-	Referred to the People by the City Council		
	26-209		
- -	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
- - -	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
_	○ Vac		Davids David Cit
_ _	◯ Yes ◯ No		Review Both Sides