Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Barnett Dane Wilcox	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
 line. See enclosed measure flye for more detailed instructions. 	OK WITE-III OF IIIE above	Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
• Attention!	Secretary of State	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988 3720.	Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco
• Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Lucero
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Tobias Read	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or t refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One Jeff Reardon	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State	Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan
Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley		Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
- Jeil Meikley		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	Metro Council
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
Judge of the Circuit Court,	○ Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
Michael S Loy Incumbent	O Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	over \$5 minion:
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	☐ Yes ■
	○ Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	○ No
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	•
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	•
Heidi Moawad	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	•
Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	•
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	•
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	
Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	•
Nonpartisan State Offices	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	•
	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	•
■ Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
■	Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	-
County	○ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	*
Jessica Vega Pederson		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
OR Write-in on line above		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	, , ,
- -			Review Both Sides