Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
 make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720. 	Mark D HassJamie McLeod-SkinnerShemia Fagan	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
• Warning	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	◯ Jeff Reardon	4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices President	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Monica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
Vote for One Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	☐ John E Schlosser ☐ Ernest Warren Jr ☐ Rima Ghandour	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick
OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
■ Our Jeff Merkley		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	Dan Ryan	26-209
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst —	Maintenance, Safety
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
		○ Willie Banks○ Daniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Incumbent	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
_ [OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	☐ Sharon Joy	☐ Terry Parker	─ No
	Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	ludge of the Circuit Court.	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
		Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco CarterSarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Saran Iannarone	Cyntinia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
-	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
	County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6	
	vote for One		Vote for One	
	Jessica Vega		◯ Bob Stacey	
	Pederson OR Write-in on line above		Leigha LaFleur	
	OR Write-III OII life above		OR Write-in on line above	
			S. T. TICL III OTT III C BUOVE	
				Review Both Sides