Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Multnoman County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	State Representative, 48th District Vote for One No Candidate Filed	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
-	Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	President Vote for One Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
	US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae PerkinsJohn Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
-	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
_	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
-	Beth Allen Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
-	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley○ Terry Parker	Yes
	Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick	Diana Gutman	○ No
_	Heidi Moawad	✓ Jenkins✓ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
-	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
		Bar Piper Crowell	☐ Jack Kerfoot ☐ Sam Chase	26-210
	Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
-	OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
-	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
-	Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	○ Mike Schmidt	Carmen Rubio	○ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Ethan D Knight	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy	✓ Mingus Mapps✓ Robert K MacKay	○ No
- -	OR Write-in on line above	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	County	☐ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
-	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
		Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	○ Sam Adams	
	Pederson		OR Write-in on line above	
_	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
-			◯ Bob Stacey	
			◯ Leigha LaFleur	
			OR Write-in on line above	
-				
-				
_				
				Review Both Sides