## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison     Joanna Harbour     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
_	• Attention!  Remember to inspect your	<ul><li>◯ Kim Thatcher</li><li>◯ Dave W Stauffer</li></ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	OR Write-in on line above
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One  Michael Cross	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	• Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Justin Hwang  OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices	Joe Demers  OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>○ Adrian L Brown</li><li>○ Monica Herranz</li><li>○ Caria Mantallana</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	President Vote for One  Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above  US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
	<ul><li>Robert Schwartz</li><li>Jo Rae Perkins</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Stephen K Bushong	◯ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	Metro Council
	OR Write-in on line above	☐ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
<b></b>		◯ Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services,
	Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
- i		Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	Yes     ■
	Vote for One		Diana Gutman	○No
	Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
-	OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	•
- i		Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	•
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	
	Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	•
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	
-	Judge of the Circuit Court	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
	Vote for One	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	
	Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
	OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	
	Nonpartisan State	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	
	Offices	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
	District Attorney,	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	○ Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	◯ Chloe Eudaly	<u> </u>
		Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	OR Write-in on line above	Candace Avalos		
		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
		OR Write-III Off line above	City Measure	-
			See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	•
			Referred to the People by the City Council	-
			26-209	•
			Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
			Question: Shall Portland	
			renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for	
			maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety	•
			(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	•
			SINC WUINSJ:	•
			○ Yes	Review Both Sides
			○ No	<b>—</b>