Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
_	• Attention! Remember to inspect your	◯ Kim Thatcher◯ Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	OR Write-in on line above
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	9 Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Michael Cross	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	• Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Justin Hwang OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices	Joe Demers OR Write-in on line above	○ Adrian L Brown○ Monica Herranz○ Caria Mantallana	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Sonia MontalbanoJohn E SchlosserErnest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
	Robert SchwartzJo Rae Perkins	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary Metro Measure
See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
Vote for One Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Stephen K Bushong
Incumbent 26-210
OR Write-in on line above through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33
Vote for One Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy tax income over
(joint/single), profits on
over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Yes
Vote for One No
Beth Allen
Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36
Vote for One
Heidi Moawad
Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
Vote for One
Amy M Baggio
Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State
Offices
District Attorney,
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Mike Schmidt
Ethan D Knight
OR Write-in on line above
County
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4
Vote for One
Lori Stegmann
OR Write-in on line above
_
_

Review Both Sides