Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020			
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT US	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Justin Hwang OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Federal Offices	Amelia Salvador OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Observation One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
 Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Referred to the People of
🦳 Stephen K Bushong	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Incumbent	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Ouestion: Should Metro
Michael S Loy	support homeless services, tax income over
	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Yes
Vote for One	◯ No
Beth Allen	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	
Vote for One	
Heidi Moawad	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
🔿 Amy M Baggio	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
District Attorney,	
Multhomah County Vote for One	
◯ Mike Schmidt	
Ethan D Knight	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4	
Vote for One	
🔵 Lori Stegmann	
\cap	
OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides