Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Iudge of the Circuit Court.
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One
 ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13	Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
3720. Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One Amy M Baggio
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State
• Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	John E SchlosserErnest Warren JrRima Ghandour	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One
Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Lori Stegmann OR Write-in on line above
Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Verien Dofii Sines

	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
-	vote for one	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	•	
	Randy Rapaport	vote for one	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the	
_	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	Metro Council	
	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services	
-	Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
_	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro	
_	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over	
_	Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000	
_	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income	
-	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?	
-	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Yes	
-	 Michael Patrick Jenkins 	O Diana Gutman	○ No	
_	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang		
_	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw		
-	◯ Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
-	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis		
-	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot		
_	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase		
-	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)		
-	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro		
-	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
-	City of Portland,	City of Portland,		
_	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
	Carmen Rubio	○ Kevin McKay		
	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps		
	○ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay		
	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher		
	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
	Corinne Patel	Class Footble		
	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly		
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams		
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above		
	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure		
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		÷
		Referred to the People by the City Council		
		26-209		
		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
		○ Voc		Davies Davi C' l
				Review Both Sides