	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020		
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USI	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero	Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad
Multhomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One
() Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	C Amy M Baggio
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	OR Write-in on line above
Warning	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Dom Ryan Incumbent	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above County
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	🔿 Lori Stegmann
 Incumbent Van Pounds 	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides
OR Write-in on line above			

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
City of Portland, Mayor /ote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	Metro Council
O Bruce Broussard	O Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
O Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	•
🔵 Willie Banks	🔵 Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔘 Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes
Michael Patrick Jenkins	 Diana Gutman 	○ No
Ted Wheeler	🔘 Jeff Lang	
☐ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	Centennial School District Measure
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	
 Ozzie González 	James (Jas) Davis	See Full Text of Measures
🦳 Floyd Heinrich La	Jack Kerfoot	on Separate Sheet
 Bar Piper Crowell 	Sam Chase	26-208 Authorizes General
Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility
Sarah Iannarone	Catalani	Improvements
		Question: Shall the District issue \$65,000,000 bonds for
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	school security and facility
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	improvements and receive a \$7,494,690 State
Vote for One	Vote for One	matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	will be payable from taxes on property or property
Isham (Ike) Harris	 Mingus Mapps 	ownership that are not subject to the limits of
Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon
Mary Ann Schwab	 Aaron Fancher 	Constitution.
 Philip J Wolfe 	Seth Alan Woolley	◯ Yes
 Corinne Patel 	C Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
 Candace Avalos 		
	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	Referred to the People by the City Council	
	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
	◯ Yes ◯ No	