Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above		
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
	your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. Check for Errors	Jamie McLeod-Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One Chris Gorsek OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices President	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	Vote for One ☐ Joseph R Biden ☐ Bernie Sanders ☐ Elizabeth Warren	Ricki Ruiz William Miller OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One		Monica HerranzSonia MontalbanoJohn E SchlosserErnest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-210
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Supports homeless services
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst —	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
		○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
	Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	Coretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000 [joint/single), profits on
	OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	✓ Y
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker	Yes
		Jenkins	O Diana Gutman	○ No
	Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	•
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	(Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	
	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	•
	→ Beth Allen	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	•
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell	○ Sam Chase ○ Ronault (Polo)	
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
	Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	•
	OR Write-in on line above	Common Dukio	○ Versin MeVers	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Carmen Rubio	Kevin McKay	
	Vote for One	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris☐ Alicia McCarthy	Mingus MappsRobert K MacKay	-
		Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	_
	Incumbent	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	OR Write-in on line above	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Nonpartisan State	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
_	Offices	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
_	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Candace Avalos		
_	Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above	
_	Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
-	Ethan D Knight		See Full Text of Measures	•
_	OR Write-in on line above		on Separate Sheet	•
	County		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
	Multnomah County		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel	
	Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
			Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents	•
	◯ Lori Stegmann		per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,	•
	OR Write-in on line above		potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,	•
			sidewalks)?	•
			O Mari	
			Yes	Review Both Sides
			◯ No	7