## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.  To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.  See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.  Attention!  Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One  Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above  State Offices  Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod-	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One  Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One  Martha Walters Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One  Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	State Treasurer Vote for One  Tobias Read  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One  Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
<b>4</b> Warning	Attorney General Vote for One  Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One  Chris Gorsek	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long
(ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above  State Representative,	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,
President Vote for One	50th District Vote for One  Ricki Ruiz	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn
☐ Joseph R Biden ☐ Bernie Sanders	William Miller  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Elizabeth Warren  Tulsi Gabbard  OR Write-in on line above	S. T. THE IT OF THE BOOVE	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley		<ul><li>☐ John E Schlosser</li><li>☐ Ernest Warren Jr</li><li>☐ Rima Ghandour</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above
			Keview Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-210
	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard     Michael Burleson	<ul><li></li></ul>	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.
	Vote for One	Willie Banks	Aquiles Montas     Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	Stephen K Bushong	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
-	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	C Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	over \$5 million:
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes
		<ul><li>Michael Patrick Jenkins</li></ul>	Diana Gutman	○ No
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Centennial School
	OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	District Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	See Full Text of Measures
	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	on Separate Sheet
	→ Beth Allen	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-208
	Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	Authorizes General Obligation Bonds for
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	School Security and Facility Improvements
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Shall the District
	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	issue \$65,000,000 bonds for school security and facility
	─ Heidi Moawad	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	improvements and receive a \$7,494,690 State
	Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	will be payable from taxes on property or property
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	ownership that are not subject to the limits of
	Vote for One	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon
	Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	Constitution.
	OR Write-in on line above	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	◯ Yes ı
-	Nonpartisan State	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	○ No
	Offices	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	· ·
	District Attorney,	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
_	Ethan D Knight		See Full Text of Measures	₩
-	OR Write-in on line above		on Separate Sheet	•
	County		Referred to the People by the City Council	1
	,		26-209	1
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
	◯ Lori Stegmann		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for	1
<b>-</b>	OR Write-in on line above		maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	1
			○ Yes	Review Both Sides
			○ No	<b>—</b>