Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Michael S Loy
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure fiver	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent
for more detailed instructions. • Attention!	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Heidi Moawad Incumbent
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One
Check for Errors If you vote for more	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	Nonpartisan State Offices
Warning Any person who, by use of	Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Iudge of the Circuit Court.	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Monica HerranzSonia MontalbanoJohn E Schlosser	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
•	Ernest Warren JrRima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	County
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Ath District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Jessica Vega Pederson
Incumbent Van Pounds □ OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One		
Randy Rapaport	Vote for one	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council	
■ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan		
■ □ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services	
■	◯ Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
■ ☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro	
■ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over	
■	Loretta Smith	\$200,000/\$125,000	
Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?	
■ Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?	
■ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Yes	
■	Diana Gutman	○ No	
■ Carte Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang		
■ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw		
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis		
Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot		
■ ○ Piper Crowell	○ Sam Chase		
Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)		
Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland,	City of Portland,		
Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay		
■ Isham (Ike) Harris	☐ Mingus Mapps		
■	Robert K MacKay		
■	Aaron Fancher		
■ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley		
Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson		
■	○ Chloe Eudaly		
Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams		
■ Candace Avalos			
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	*	
	City weasure		
- -	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		
-	Referred to the People by the City Council		
	26-209		
- -	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
- - -	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
_	○ Vac		Davida Davida Cit
_ _	◯ Yes ◯ No		Review Both Sides