Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Multnoman County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	Warning	State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	Jane J Hays OR Write-in on line above	Monica HerranzSonia MontalbanoJohn E Schlosser	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
	(ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Ernest Warren JrRima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above
- -	Federal Offices President	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
_	Vote for One Donald J Trump	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	US Senator Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
	Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae PerkinsJohn Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson		Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
Beth Allen	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	_
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	Yes
	◯ Michael Patrick Jenkins	O Diana Gutman	○ No
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	•
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	1
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	•
■ Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	•
Amy M Baggio	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	•
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	•
	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
■	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	•
■	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	☐ Mingus Mapps	•
	Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
OR Write-in on line above	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
County	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	☐ Keith Wilson	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	☐ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
Jessica Vega	Candace Avalos		
Pederson		OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
-		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
-		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
-		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	, , ,
- -			Review Both Sides