Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020						
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.         Instructions To Voter       Nonpartisan State         Nonpartisan State       Nonpartisan State						
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Judiciary Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One			
choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One			
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Josephine H Mooney	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco	Beth Allen Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above			
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	C Lucero Incumbent C OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad			
make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13	OR Write-in on line above			
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	Amy M Baggio			
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	Incumbent       OR Write-in on line above       Nonpartisan State       Offices			
Warning	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One			
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan	<ul> <li>Mike Schmidt</li> <li>Ethan D Knight</li> </ul>			
(ORS 254.470) Nonpartisan State	<ul> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> <li>Rima Ghandour</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court,	County			
Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One			
Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent	Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Lori Stegmann     OR Write-in on line above			
Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One Stephen K Bushong				
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above				
Martna waiters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides			

City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>	
🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan		
O Bruce Broussard	🔵 Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services	
🔵 Michael Burleson	🔘 Tera Hurst	through higher earners'	
Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.	
🔘 Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,	
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000	
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income	
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	□ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □	over \$5 million?	
Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes	
Michael Patrick	O Diana Gutman	$\bigcirc$ No	
Jenkins	◯ Jeff Lang		
Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw		
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon		
(Mike O'C) (Mike O'C)	James (Jas) Davis		
Floyd Heinrich La	Jack Kerfoot		
Bar	Sam Chase		
Piper Crowell     Cook Plan as Conton			
Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani		
Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One		
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔵 Kevin McKay		
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps		
Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay		
🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔵 Aaron Fancher		
🔵 Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley		
🔵 Corinne Patel	🔵 Keith Wilson		
Timothy DuBois	🔵 Chloe Eudaly		
🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔵 Sam Adams		
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above			
	City Measure		
	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet		
	Referred to the People by the City Council		
	<b>26-209</b> Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety		
	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
	◯ Yes ◯ No		Review Both Sides
 	·		