Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_				
Instruction	s To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A B Pen. Completely fill	l in the oval	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
choice to be sube will counte	ire your vote d.	Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candinot on the baloval to the lefurite-In line a candidate's naline.	lot, fill in the t of the and write the	Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed refor more detainstructions.	neasure flyer iled	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-		Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
		✓ Mark D Hass✓ Jamie McLeod-Skinner✓ Shemia Fagan	Josephine H Mooney	Angela M Franco
3720.	r Frrors	OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Lucero Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for options than a vote will not c	more illowed, your ount for that	Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
• Warning	<u> </u>	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.		State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
(ORS 254.470) Federal Offi	ces	Janelle S Bynum OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
President Vote for One	2	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
■ ☐ Bernie	R Biden Sanders th Warren	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	○ Ernest Warren Jr○ Rima Ghandour	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
Tulsi G		Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One			Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
■	гкіеу		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary		City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the	Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, I Vote for O				Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
■ Step	hen K Bushong	☐ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	Metro Council
	e-in on line above	☐ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
		☐ Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Circuit Court, Position 33	☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	•
■ Vote for O	ne	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
■	nael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
	e-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
		Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
4th District, I		◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Yes ■
Vote for O	ne	◯ Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	○ No ■
■ Beth	n Allen	☐ Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
	e-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	-
		Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	
	Circuit Court, Position 36	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	
■ Vote for O	ne	◯ Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	
Heid	li Moawad	Piper Crowell	◯ Sam Chase	
	e-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	
		Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
	Circuit Court, Position 38	ODWitz in a line of our	OR Write-in on line above	•
Vote for O	ne	OR Write-in on line above		•
- Amy	M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	-
OR Write	e-in on line above			
Nonparti	san State	Carmen Rubio	○ Kevin McKay	
Offices		☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	
District Attor	rnev.	☐ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
Multnomah (Vote for O	County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
		O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	-
	Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Etha	n D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write	e-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County		Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah	County	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Multnomah CountyCommissioner, District 4Vote for One			See Full Text of Measures	•
			on Separate Sheet Referred to the People by	-
	Stegmann		the City Council	
OR Write-in on line above			26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel	
			Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	-
_			Question: Shall Portland	-
_			renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for	-
			maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety	•
			(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
			○ Yes	Review Both Sides
			○ No	—