Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	 Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
• Warning	State Representative, 51st District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn		
• Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Vote for One Jane J Hays	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	CR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
 Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council</i>
Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick 	 Dan Ryan Margot Black Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker 	26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan 	 Diana Gutman Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon 	○ No Centennial School District Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One Amy M Baggio Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	 (Mike O'C) Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter 	 James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani 	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet 26-208 Authorizes General Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility Improvements
Nonpartisan State Offices	City of Portland,	Cynthia Castro	Question: Shall the District issue \$65,000,000 bonds for school security and facility improvements and receive
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One Carmen Rubio Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One Kevin McKay Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay Aaron Fancher Seth Alan Woolley	a \$7,494,690 State matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property ownership that are not subject to the limits of sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon Constitution.
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One Lori Stegmann	 Corinne Patel Timothy DuBois Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos 	 Keith Wilson Chloe Eudaly Sam Adams 	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People by</i> <i>the City Council</i> 26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
l I		◯ Yes◯ No	Review Both Sides