	Official Drimary Nonnartican Pallot							
Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR								
May 19, 2020								
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.								
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary					
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One					
choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	 Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn 	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above					
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One					
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Beth Allen Incumbent					
Attention!	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One					
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County	Position 12 Vote for One — Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above	Heidi Moawad					
Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One					
Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio					
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above					
candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn	Offices District Attorney,					
Warning	🔵 Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above	Multnomah County Vote for One					
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	O Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	O Mike Schmidt					
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser 	Tom Ryan	Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above					
	 Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	OR Write-in on line above	County					
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One					
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	🗆 Lori Stegmann					
 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above					
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong						
Vote for One	Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides					
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above							

	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
	City of Portland, Mayor City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone ORWrite-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Dan Ryan Margot Black Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker Diana Gutman Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani OR Write-in on line above	Metro Measure See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of the Metro Council 26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million? Yes No Centennial School District Measures See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet 26-208 Authorizes General Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility Improvements Question: Shall the District issue \$65,000,000 bonds for school security and facility improvements and receive a \$7,494,690 State matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property ownership that are not subject to the limits of sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon Constitution. Yes No	
		potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
		◯ Yes ◯ No		Review Both Sides
_				