Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR						
May 19, 2020						
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.						
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary			
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One			
choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Michael S Loy			
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above			
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One	Vote for One Beth Allen			
Instructions. O Attention!	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above			
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Heidi Moawad			
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above			
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	Vote for One			
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14	OR Write-in on line above			
candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	Nonpartisan State Offices			
Warning	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One			
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	 Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	 Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight 			
refraín from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above			
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	County Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4			
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent	Vote for One — Lori Stegmann			
 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above			
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One					
Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Nan G Waller	OR Write-in on line above	Doviow Dath Sides			
Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides			

	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure	
	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Dan Ryan Margot Black	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of</i> <i>the Metro Region by the</i> <i>Metro Council</i> 26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'	
	 Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins 	 Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker Diana Gutman 	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million? Yes No	
	 Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González 	 Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis 	Centennial School District Measure See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
	 Floyd Heinrich La Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone 	 Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro 	26-208 Authorizes General Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility Improvements Question: Shall the District	
	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One Carmen Rubio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One Kevin McKay	issue \$65,000,000 bonds for school security and facility improvements and receive a \$7,494,690 State matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property	
	 Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay Aaron Fancher 	ownership that are not subject to the limits of sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon Constitution.	
	 Philip J Wolfe Corinne Patel Timothy DuBois 	 Seth Alan Woolley Keith Wilson Chloe Eudaly 	 Yes No 	
	Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	Sam Adams		
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People by</i>		
		Referred to the People by the City Council 26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?		
		○ Yes○ No		Review Both Sides
_				