Advisory Committee on Sustainability and Innovation (ACSI) 2025 Subcommittee Rosters

Purpose

ACSI subcommittees need an official roster and meeting minutes so that we can determine when a subcommittee meeting has quorum. The rosters will be used to identify voting members for the purpose of quorum for subcommittee decisions. A majority of rostered subcommittee members will be required to be present in order to take a voting action, and the vote of the majority of those present will carry the decision. All ACSI members and members of the public are welcome to attend the subcommittee meetings but will not be considered for quorum or in voting.

ACSI Subcommittee rosters as of April 23, 2025:

Air Quality, Climate & Energy Subcommittee

Tori Heroux (Chair), Derron Coles, Jona Davis, Elaine Hart, Annabelle Rousseau, Noelle Studer-Spevak, Amanda Zuniga

Climate Resilience Subcommittee

Noelle Studer-Spevak (Chair), Derron Coles, Jona Davis, Samantha Hernandez, Annabelle Rousseau, Briar Wray, Amanda Zuniga