CONSULTING PARTIES ADVISORY GROUP MEETING

Meeting Date:	Friday, June 27, 2025	Time:	8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Location:	Virtual – MS Teams		

Attendees: (mark x for attendance in field to the left next to the name)

Chris Bailey, Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Community	Bob Hadlow, Oregon Dept. of Transportation		
Briece Edwards, Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Community	Hannah Mellor, Oregon Dept. of Transportation		
David Harrelson, Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde Community	Roy Watters, Oregon Dept. of Transportation		
Peter Hatch, Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Sarah Jalving, State Historic Preservation Office		
Buddy Lane, Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians	Kurt Roedel, State Historic Preservation Office		
Ashley Morton, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation	Tim Heron, Portland Permitting & Development, Historic Landmark Commission		
Robert Brunoe, Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation	Hillary Adam, Portland Permitting & Development		
Austin Smith Jr., Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation	Brandon Spencer-Hartle, Portland Permitting & Development		
Casey Barney, Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation	Laurie Jordon, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission		
Gregg Kiona, Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation	Steve Dotterrer, Architectural Heritage Center		
Jessica Lally, Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation	James Heuer, Architectural Heritage Center		
Noah Oliver, Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation	Heather Flint Chatto, Architectural Heritage Center		
James Gordon, Cowlitz Indian Tribe	Nathan Holth, HistoricBridges.org		
David Clarke, Federal Highway Administration	Hanako Wakatsuki-Chong, Japanese American Museum of Oregon		
Misty Thorsgard, Federal Highway Administration	Brian Kimura, Japanese American Museum of Oregon		
Thomas Parker, Federal Highway Administration	John Czarnecki, New Traditional Architecture		
Erin Parker, Federal Highway Administration	Kim Moreland, Oregon Black Pioneers		
Rachael Mangum, Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Kerry Tymchuck, Oregon Historical Society		
Astrid Liverman, National Park Service	Nicole Possert, Restore Oregon		
Doug Wilson, National Park Service	Representative, Willamette Light Brigade		
Christopher Johnson, National Park Service	Ed Wortman, Author and Historian		
Elaine Jackson-Retondo, National Park Service	Sharon Wood Wortman, Author and Historian		
Tom McConnell, Oregon Dept. of Transportation	Stella Funk Butler, Gresham Coalition of Neighborhoods		
	J.R. Lilly, Tribal Liaison, Multnomah County		

Multnomah County





Megan Neill, MC	Steve Drahota, AE
Jill Wolf, MC	Christina Tomaselli, AE
Sarah Hurwitz, MC	Brian Bauman, AE
Gigi Cooper, OR	Jen Hughes, AE
James Hencke, OR	Adam Alsobrook, AE
Suzanne Carey, OR	David Ellis, AE
Brandy Steffen, AE (Facilitator)	Stacy Thomas, AE
Rachel Spencer, AE	Jeramie Shane, AE
Kathy Fry, AE	Shannon Simms, AE

MEETING AGENDA

Agenda Topic	Presenter	Duration
Welcome and Roll Call	Roy, ODOT	5 min
Topics for Meeting #7	Brandy, A&E Team	2 min
Project Status	Jill, Multnomah County	2 min
Bridge Lighting Presentation	Elizabeth Johnson, HLB	45 min
Discussion & Next Steps	Brandy, A&E Team	5 min