# Board of County Commissioners (BCC)

- Chair Jessica Vega Pederson
- District 1 Sharon Meieran
- District 2 Jesse Beason
- District 3 Julia Brim-Edwards
- District 4 Lori Stegmann

#### **Elected Officials**

Auditor - District Attorney - Sheriff

# Dept of County Management (DCM)

- Assessment, Recording, & Taxation
- Finance & Risk Management
- Central Human Resources

#### Dept of County Assets (DCA)

- Facilities & Property Management
- Information Technology



#### Offices

- Community Involvement
- Communications
- County Attorney
- Diversity and Equity

Dept of

Community

Services (DCS)

Transportation (Bridges,

**Animal Services** 

Roads, Land Use)

Elections

- Emergency Management
- Sustainability
- Local Public Safety
   Coordinating Council

Joint Office of Homeless
Services (JOHS)

### Library

- 19 neighborhood locations
- various programs

Department of Community

### Justice (DCJ) Adult Services

Juvenile Services

examples of countywide groups:

**Leadership Council** 

**HR Executive Council** 

Finance Management Forum

**Employee Resource Groups (ERGs)** 

**Communities of Practice** 

## Health Department (MCHD)

- Integrated Clinical Services
- Behavioral Health Division
- Public Health

# Dept of County Human Services (DCHS)

- Aging, Disability & Veteran Services
- Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
- Youth & Family Services

• Family Court Services

**General Government** 

**Public Safety** 

**Health & Human Services**