

Tripartite Board

As of 1/13/2025

Low-Income Sector Members

Emily S. Ryan (Chair)

Anisa Ali (Vice-Chair)

Linda Isako Angst

Tiffiny Graven

Brenda McSweeney

Timothy (Tim) Jon Anderson Jr.

Representatives of Major Groups and Interests in the Community

Crystal Cayetano

Tatyana Chukhrii

Anthony R. Thomashek

Ruthie Culver

Sayed Haroon Sadat

Elected Officials of their Representatives

-Vacant

-Vacant

-Vacant