

Tripartite Board

As of 3/11/2025

Low-Income Sector Members

Emily S. Ryan (Chair)
Anisa Ali (Vice-Chair)
Linda Isako Angst
Tiffiny Graven
Brenda McSweeney
Timothy Jon (T.J.) Anderson Jr.

-Vacant

munity

Representatives of Major Groups and Interests in the Com
Crystal Cayetano
Tatyana Chukhrii
Anthony R. Thomashek
Sayed Haroon Sadat
Elected Officials of their Representatives
-Vacant
Vacant