The Multnomah County Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC), together with Multnomah County's Department of Community Justice, Mental Health and Addiction Services and Bridges to Change, have selected the following members for a community-based advisory board to help guide the continual planning, implementation and oversight of the Diane Wade House, a pioneer transitional housing program for justice-involved black women. 

For information, contact Leneice Rice at

Advisory Board Members

Michelle “Yemaya” Benton

Sherrilynn Blanton 

Iden Campbell

Linda Jo Hudson

Annette Majekodunmi

Molly McDade Hood

Arya Morman

Lisa Saunders