Director's Office

David Hidalgo, Division Director
(503) 988-3076
Fax: (503) 988-5870
david.a.hidalgo@multco.us

Ebony Clarke, Deputy Division Director
(503) 988-4909
Fax: (503) 988-5870
ebony.clarke@multco.us

Dr. Nimisha Gokaldas, Medical Director
(503) 988-8186
Fax: (503) 988-5870
nimisha.gokaldas@multco.us

Quality Management and Decision Support

Joan Rice, Quality Manager
(503) 988-8298
Fax: (503) 988-5870
joan.m.rice@multco.us

Rochelle Morris, Medical Records Supervisor
(503) 988-8142
Fax: (503) 988-5870
rochelle.morris@multco.us

Jacob Mestman, Decision Support Supervisor
(503) 984-1840
Fax: (503) 988-5870
jacob.mestman@multco.us

Community Mental Health Program (CMHP)

Neal Rotman, Community Mental Health Program Manager
(503) 988-8219
Fax: (503) 988-3335
neal.rotman@multco.us

Leticia Sainz, Crisis Services Program Manager
(503) 988-9920
leticia.sainz@multco.us

Jean Dentinger, Forensic Diversion and Commitment Services Manager
(503) 988-8259
Fax: (503) 988-3926
jean.m.dentinger@multco.us

Terri Harbaugh, Post-Commitment Supervisor
(503) 988-8263
Fax: (503) 988-4626
terri.l.harbaugh@multco.us

Staci Moritz, Residential Supervisor
(503) 988-8217
Fax: (503) 988-3335
staci.moritz@multco.us

Multnomah Mental Health (Medicaid) and Addiction Services

Anthony Jordan, Addictions Manager
503-988-8469
anthony.jordan@multco.us

Devarshi Bajpai, Medicaid Program Manager
(503) 988-6566
Fax: (503) 988-5870
devarshi.bajpai@multco.us

Rochelle Pegel, Utilization Review and AMHI Supervisor
(503) 988-8209
Fax: (503) 988-3137
rochelle.pegel@multco.us

Andrea Quicksall, Adult Care Coordination Supervisor
(503) 988-8359
Fax: (503) 988-5870
andrea.quicksall@multco.us

Direct Clinical Services (Children, Youth and Families)

Bill Baney, Direct Clinical Services Senior Manager
503-988-8768
Fax: (503) 988-3328
william.baney@multco.us

Sonja Miller, EASA and School-Based Mental Health Manager
(503) 988-8264
Fax: (503) 988-5870
sonja.g.miller@multco.us

Bruce Spilde, Early Childhood and CARES Mental Health Supervisor
503-329-0829
Fax: (503) 988-3328
bruce.m.spilde@multco.us

Andrea McKee, School-Based Mental Health Supervisor - East County
(503) 235-1865
Fax: (503) 988-3328
andrea.mckee@multco.us

Stephen Dunlevy, School-Based Mental Health Superviso- Portland Public Schools
(503) 209-1919
Fax: (503) 988-3328
stephen.p.dunlevy@multco.us

Danielle Jediny-Racies, Multnomah Wraparound Supervisor
(503) 310-8847
Fax: (503) 988-3328
danielle.jediny-racies@multco.us

Tina Bouillion, Intensive Care Coordinator (ICC)
(503) 988-9367
Fax: (503) 988-3328
tina.bouillion@multco.us

Christa Jones, Early Assessment and Support Alliance (EASA) Supervisor
(503) 988-8202
Fax: (503) 988-5870
christa.jones@multco.us

Amy Chandler, Children's System of Care Coordinator
(503) 988-8269
Fax: (503) 988-3328
amy.b.chandler@multco.us