Location

Northeast Health Center  — Walnut Park
5239 Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard
Portland, Oregon 97211

Rachael Banks

Principal Investigator

503-988-3387

rachael.m.banks@multco.us


Tameka Brazile

Program Manager

503-988-7760

tameka.brazile@multco.us


Adelle Adams

Communications & Policy Lead Coordinator

503-988-9467

adelle.adams@multco.us


Yugen Rashad

ACHIEVE Coalition Coordinator & Community Health Specialist

503-915-9436

yugen.rashad@multco.us


Nina Phillips

Nutrition Policy Specialist

503-988-7797

nina.phillips@multco.us


Sandra Meucci

Tobacco Policy Specialist

503-988-7253

sandra.meucci@multco.us


Nicholas Rivas

Communications Specialist

503-988-7156

nicholas.rivas@multco.us


Becky Bodonyi

Program Specialist 

503-988-9463

rebecca.bodonyi@multco.us