SUN SS Coordinating Council Members

Coordinating Council Members

Members are the lead representative for their stakeholder group on the Council

Alternates

Alternates stay abreast of Council issues and represent stakeholder organizations in discussion and decisions when members are absent

Member

Lolenzo Poe, Co-Chair
Director of Partnership Development
Portland Public Schools
501 N Dixon
Portland, OR 97227
503-916-6390
503-916-3100 FAX
lpoe@pps.k12.or.us

Alternate

Dunya Minoo
Portland Public Schools
2231 N Flint
Portland, OR 97227
503-916-2000 x 74929
503-916-2677 FAX
dminoo1@pps.k12.or.us

Member

Bill Scott, Co-Chair
2925 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
503-227-0040
503-241-3076 FAX
wcscott@comcast.net

Alternate

TBD

Member

Eileen Argentina
Manager
Portland Parks Services Manager
1120 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1302
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-5103
eileen.argentina@portlandoregon.gov

Alternate

Josh Green
Citywide Recreation Supervisor
6433 NE Tillamook
Portland, OR 97213
503-823-3585
joshua.green@portlandoregon.gov

Member

Aaron Ridings
Staff Assistant
Office of Multnomah County Chair Deborah Kafoury
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne, Suite 600
Portland, OR  97214
503-988-8428
aaron.m.ridings@multco.us

Alternate

TBD
 

Member

Lee Po Cha
Associate Director
Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization
Director, Asian Family Center
4424 SE Glisan
Portland, OR 97213
503-235-9396
503-235-0341 FAX
leec@mail.irco.org

Alternate

TBD

Member

Gerald Deloney
Director of Program Advancement
Self Enhancement, Inc.
3920 North Kerby Avenue
Portland, OR  97227
503-548-1353
503-287-0840 FAX
GeraldD@selfenhancement.org

Alternate

Julia Meier
Director, Coalition of Communities of Color
Native American Youth & Family Center
5135 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97218
503-288-8177 x295
503-288-1260 FAX
juliam@nayapdx.org

Member

Rene Duboise
Interim District Manager
Oregon Department of Human Services, District 2
2446 SE Ladd Ave.
Portland, OR  97214
503-872-5576
rene.l.duboise@state.or.us

Alternate

John Richmond
Gresham Child Welfare Community Manager
Oregon Department of Human Services, District 2
355 NW Division St.
Gresham, OR  97030
503-674-3610, ext. 384
John.w.richmond@state.or.us

Member

James Hiu
Deputy Superintendent
Gresham Barlow School District
1331 NW Eastman Parkway 
Gresham, OR 97030
503-618-2810
hiu@gresham.k12.or.us

Alternate

Barbara Kienle
Director of Student Services
David Douglas School District
1500 SE 130th
Portland, OR 97233
503-261-8209
barbara_kienle@ddouglas.k12.or.us

Member

Liesl Wendt
Department Director, Dept. of County Human Services
Multnomah County
421 SW Oak St, Suite 240
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-4406
503-988-3879 FAX
liesl.wendt@multco.us

Alternate

Peggy Samolinski
Senior Manager, Dept. of County Human Services
Multnomah County
421 SW Oak St, Suite 240
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-7453
503-988-3379 FAX
peggy.l.samolinski@multco.us

Member

Kathy Keim-Robinson
Director of Student Services
Parkrose School District
10636 NE Prescott
Portland, OR  97220
503-408-2118
503-408-2140 FAX
kathy_keimrob@parkrose.k12.or.us

Alternate

Michelle Markle
School Improvement Director 
Parkrose School District
10636 NE Prescott
Portland, OR  97220
503-408-2124
503-408-2140 FAX
michelle_markle@parkrose.k12.or.us

Member

Rick Nitti
Executive Director
Neighborhood House
7780 SW Capitol Highway
Portland, OR 97219
503-246-1663, ext 111
rnitti@nhweb.org

Alternate

Tony Hopson, Sr.
Self Enhancement Inc.
3920 North Kerby Avenue
Portland, OR 97227
503-249-1721, ext. 222
503-287-0840 FAX
TonyH@selfenhancement.org

Member

Lisa Pellegrino
Director, Children’s Levy
City of Portland
319 SW Washington St. #415
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-2939
503-823-2979 FAX
lisa.pellegrino@portlandoregon.gov

Alternate

Meg McElroy
Children’s Levy
City of Portland
319 SW Washington St. #415
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-2942
Meg.mcelroy@portlandoregon.gov

Member

Linda Ridings
Board Vice Chair
Multnomah County Commission on Children, Families & Community
892 SE Lambert Circle
Gresham, OR  97080
503-459-9058
greshamlinda90@gmail.com

Alternate

Carla Piluso
Board Chair
Multnomah County Commission on Children, Families & Community
421 SW Oak St, Suite 200 Portland, OR 97204
503-666-2525
carla.c.piluso@comcast.net

Member

Pat Ryan
Parent
PO Box 17030
Portland, OR  97217
patryan123@live.com

Alternate

TBD

Member

Nate Waas Schull
Vice President of Partnerships
All Hands Raised
2069 NE Hoyt Street
Portland, OR  97232
503-234-5454, ext. 11
503-234-5402 FAX
Nate@allhandsraised.org

Alternate

TBD

Member

Zeke Smith
Chief Impact Officer
United Way
619 SW 11th Avenue, #300
Portland, OR 97205
503-226-9358
ZekeS@unitedway-pdx.org

Alternate

Molly Day
Early Learning Director
United Way
619 SW 11th Avenue, #300
Portland, OR 97205
503-226-9364
mollyd@unitedway-pdx.org

Member

Rachael Wiggins
Policy Assistant
Office of Mayor Charlie Hales
City of Portland
1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 340
Portland, OR 97204
503-823-1129
Rachael.wiggins@portlandoregon.gov

Alternate

Matthew Robinson
Policy Assistant
Office of Mayor Charlie Hales
City of Portland
1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 340
Portland, OR  97204
503-823-4045
matthew.robinson@portlandoregon.gov