May 24, 2012

Five new parole and probation officers joined the ranks of the Adult Services Division in the Department of Community Justice.  The swearing-in ceremony was officiated by presiding Circuit Court Judge, Nan Waller and, Assistant Director, Carl Goodman, on Wednesday, May 16, 2012. 

DCJ proudly welcomes the following new officers:

  • Byran Smith
  • Byron Brown
  • Jamie Tynan
  • Patty Gebhardt
  • Tiffany Hopwood