Multnomah County Purchasing

501 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Ste 125 - MAP
Portland OR 97214

Phone: 503.988.5111
Fax: 503.988.3252
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Purchasing Manager

Brian Smith
503.988.7546
brian.r.smith@multco.us


Supervisors

Lee Fleming
Supplier & Diversity Officer
503.988.7540
​lee.fleming@multco.us

Barry Zimmerman
Deputy Purchasing Manager
503.988.7538
barry.zimmerman@multco.us


Lead Senior Procurement Analyst

Gerald Jelusich
503.988.7542
gerald.e.jelusich@multco.us
 

Senior Procurement Analysts

Kathi Braeme-Burr
503.988.7550
kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us

Paula Rickman
503.988.7544
paula.j.rickman@multco.us

Lawrence Russell
503.988.7548
lawrence.e.russell@multco.us

Kelly Wilhelm
503.988.3426
kelly.wilhelm@multco.us


Procurement Analysts

Vacant
503.988.7541
 

Tessa Steele
503.988.7535
tessa.steele@multco.us

Sherry Taylor
503.988.7549
sherry.n.taylor@multco.us

Christy Tran
503.988.7997
christy.tran@multco.us


Senior Contract Specialists

Annie Teav
​​503.988.8376
annie.teav@multco.us

Emilie Schulhoff
503.988.7539
emilie.g.schulhoff@multco.us
 

Contract Specialists

Doreen Blome
503.988.3888
doreen.blome@multco.us

Lynne Waite
503.988.7543
lynne.d.waite@multco.us


Sustainable Purchasing Coordinator

Shawn Postera
503.988.7995
shawn.postera@multco.us


​MWESB Coordinator and Outreach Specialist

John Classen
503.988.7551
john.classen@multco.us


Office Assistant Senior

Karen Brown
503.988.7545
karen.brown@multco.us


Purchasing's Mission

Our mission is to purchase goods and services to support the County's diverse needs. We ensure the best value for our citizens by guiding fair and open processes.

Related Documents

Point of Contact List (87.17 KB)
Organization Chart (68.33 KB)