Multnomah County Purchasing

501 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Ste 125 - MAP
Portland OR 97214

Phone: 503.988.5111
Fax: 503.988.3252
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Purchasing Manager

Brian Smith
503.988.7546
brian.r.smith@multco.us


Supervisors

Lee Fleming
Supplier & Diversity Officer
503.988.7540
​lee.fleming@multco.us

Barry Zimmerman
Deputy Purchasing Manager
503.988.7538
barry.zimmerman@multco.us


Lead Senior Procurement Analyst

Gerald Jelusich
503.988.7542
gerald.e.jelusich@multco.us
 

Senior Procurement Analysts

Kathi Braeme-Burr
503.988.7550
kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us

Paula Rickman
503.988.7544
paula.j.rickman@multco.us

Lawrence Russell
503.988.7548
lawrence.e.russell@multco.us

Christy Tran
503.988.7997
christy.tran@multco.us


Procurement Analysts

Anthony Blackmon
503-988-9287
anthony.blackmon@multco.us

Patricia Bride
503.988.7541
patricia.bride@multco.us

Tessa Paul
503.988.7535
tessa.paul@multco.us

Jill Punches
503.988.9808
jill.punches@multco.us

Senior Contract Specialists

Emilie Schulhoff
503.988.7539
emilie.g.schulhoff@multco.us

Annie Teav
​​503.988.8376
annie.teav@multco.us


Contract Specialists

Doreen Blome
503.988.3888
doreen.blome@multco.us

Lynne Waite
503.988.7543
lynne.d.waite@multco.us


Sustainable Purchasing Coordinator

Shawn Postera
503.988.7995
shawn.postera@multco.us


​MWESB/Workforce Program Specialist

Debra Lindsay
503.988.7551
debra.liindsay@multco.us


Office Assistant Senior

Karen Brown
503.988.7545
karen.brown@multco.us


Purchasing's Mission

Our mission is to purchase goods and services to support the County's diverse needs. We ensure the best value for our citizens by guiding fair and open processes.

Related Documents

Point of Contact List (168.25 KB)
Organizational Chart (67.57 KB)