Multnomah County Purchasing

501 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Ste 125 - MAP
Portland OR 97214

Phone: 503.988.5111
Fax: 503.988.3252
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Purchasing Manager

Brian Smith
503.988.7546
brian.r.smith@multco.us


Supervisors

Lee Fleming
Supplier & Diversity Officer
503.988.7540
lee.fleming@multco.us

Barry Zimmerman
Deputy Purchasing Manager
503.988.7538
barry.zimmerman@multco.us

Emilie Schulhoff
Supervisor
503.988.7539
emilie.g.schulhoff@multco.us


Senior Procurement Analysts

Lawrence Russell
503-988-7548
lawrence.e.russell@multco.us

​Kathi Braeme-Burr
503.988.7550
kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us

Tessa Paul
503.988.7535
tessa.paul@multco.us

Christy Tran
503.988.7997
christy.tran@multco.us

Anna Hathorne
503.988.8193
anna.hathorne@multco.us


Procurement Analysts

Kristen Shorey
503.988.9808
kristin.shorey@multco.us

Lynn Faulkenberry
lynn.faulkenberry@multco.us


Senior Contract Specialists

Anthony Blackmon 
503-988-9287
anthony.blackmon@multco.us

Annie Teav
503.988.8376
annie.teav@multco.us

Lynne Waite
503.988.7543
lynne.d.waite@multco.us

Cyrus Lynch
503.988.7549
cyrus.lynch@multco.us


MWESB/Workforce Program Specialist

Debra Lindsay
503.988.7551
debra.lindsay@multco.us

Patrick Wybert
503.988.7541
patrick.wybert@multco.us

Sustainable Purchasing Coordinator

Shawn Postera
503.988.7995
shawn.postera@multco.us


Office Assistant Senior

Luisa T.
503.988.7542
luisa.twotwo@multco.us


Purchasing's Mission

Our mission is to purchase goods and services to support the County's diverse needs. We ensure the best value for our citizens by guiding fair and open processes.