Multnomah County Purchasing

501 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Ste 125 - MAP
Portland OR 97214

Phone: 503.988.5111
Fax: 503.988.3252
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Purchasing Manager

Brian Smith
503.988.7546
brian.r.smith@multco.us


Supervisors

Lee Fleming
Supplier & Diversity Officer
503.988.7540
lee.fleming@multco.us

Barry Zimmerman
Deputy Purchasing Manager
503.988.7538
barry.zimmerman@multco.us

Emilie Schulhoff
Supervisor
503.988.7539
emilie.g.schulhoff@multco.us

Lawrence Russell
LD Procurement Supervisor
503.988.7548
lawrence.e.russell@multco.us


Senior Procurement Analysts

Anthony Blackmon (O.C.A.)
503-988-9287
anthony.blackmon@multco.us

​Kathi Braeme-Burr
503.988.7550
kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us

Tessa Paul
503.988.7535
tessa.paul@multco.us

Paula Rickman
503.988.7544
paula.j.rickman@multco.us

Christy Tran
503.988.7997
christy.tran@multco.us


Procurement Analysts

Anna Hathorne
503.988.8193
anna.hathorne@multco.us


Senior Contract Specialists

Doreen Blome
503.988.3888
doreen.blome@multco.us

Maura Platt
503.988.7549
maura.platt@multco.us

Annie Teav
503.988.8376
annie.teav@multco.us

Lynne Waite
503.988.7543
lynne.d.waite@multco.us


Sustainable Purchasing Coordinator

Shawn Postera
503.988.7995
shawn.postera@multco.us


MWESB/Workforce Program Specialist

Debra Lindsay
503.988.7551
debra.lindsay@multco.us


Office Assistant Senior

Luisa Two Two
503.988.7542
luisa.twotwo@multco.us


Purchasing's Mission

Our mission is to purchase goods and services to support the County's diverse needs. We ensure the best value for our citizens by guiding fair and open processes.

Related Documents

Central Purchasing Organization Chart (142.24 KB)