Office Address
501 S.E. Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 531
Portland, OR 97214-3501
Interoffice mail address: 503/531

Christian Elkin
christian.m.elkin@multco.us
Budget Director
503 988-7689


Budget Office Staff

Budget Office Staff Directory (76.55 KB)

Althea Gregory
althea.gregory7@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
District Attorney's Office, Joint Office of Homeless Services
503 988-7987

Shannon Gutierrez
shannon.gutierrez@multco.us
Principal Budget Analyst
Questica Co-Administrator
503 988-7989

Ching Hay
ching.l.hay@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Department of County Assets, Department of County Management
503 988-7988

Dianna Kaady
dianna.kaady@multco.us
Administrative Analyst
Administrative Services, Public Notices and Special Projects
503 988-7967

​Ashlye Manning
ashlye.manning@multco.us
Principal Budget Analyst
Sheriff's Office, Questica Co-Administrator
503 988-8283
 
Jeff Renfro
jeff.renfro@multco.us
Economist
Library, Economic and Revenue Forecasting
503 988-9788

Erin Russell
erin.russell@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Department of County Human Services
503 988-0583

Chris Yager
chris.d.yager@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Department of Community Justice, Department of Community Services, Department of County Human Services
503 988-7581

Trista Zugel-Bensel
trista.zugel-bensel@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Health Department, Non-Departmental
503 988-7951