Budget Office Contact Information                                                                                            

501 S.E. Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 531
Portland, OR 97214-3501
Interoffice mail address: 503/531

Mike Jaspin
michael.d.jaspin@multco.us
Budget Director
503 988-7696


Staff          

Budget Office Staff Directory (151.46 KB)

Adam Brown
adam.brown@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Non-Departmental, District Attorney's Office
503 988-7987

Shannon Gutierrez
shannon.gutierrez@multco.us
Principal Budget Analyst
Budget Software (Questica) Operations
503 988-7989

Ching Hay
ching.l.hay@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Department of County Assets, Department of County Management
503 988-7988

Dianna Kaady
dianna.kaady@multco.us
Administrative Analyst
Administrative Services, Public Notices and Special Projects
503 988-7967

​Ashlye Manning
ashlye.manning@multco.us
Budget Analyst Senior
Sheriff's Office, Health Department, Back-up Questica Administrator
503 988-8283
 
Jeff Renfro
jeff.renfro@multco.us
Economist
Library, Economic and Revenue Forecasting
503 988-9788

Chris Yager
chris.d.yager@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Department of Community Justice, Department of Community Services, Budget System
503 988-7581

Trista Zugel-Bensel
trista.zugel-bensel@multco.us
Senior Budget Analyst
Health Department
Department of County Human Services
Joint Office of Homeless Services
503 988-7951