Multnomah County Communications Office

501 S.E. Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 600

Portland, OR 97214

Fax: 503-988-3093

Email: communications@multco.us


Multnomah County Media Contact List

Julie Sullivan-Springhetti, Communications Director

Email: julie.sullivan-springhetti@multco.us

Cell: 503-709-9858

Department: Health

Mark H. Baker, Video Producer/Videographer-Editor 

Email: mark.baker@multco.us

Cell: 310-463-6340

Andrea Coghlan, Communications Coordinator 

Email: andrea.coghlan@multco.us

Cell: 503-729-0955

Web Specialist

Jessica Morkert-Shibley, Communications Coordinator

Email: jessica.morkert-shibley@multco.us

Cell: 971-563-3735

Departments: Department of Community Justice, Elections, Animal Services

Mike Pullen, Communications Coordinator

Email: mike.j.pullen@multco.us

Cell: 503-209-4111

Departments: Bridges, Land Use Planning, Roads, Transportation

Denis Theriault, Communications Coordinator

Email: denis.theriault@multco.us

Cell: 510-875-8546

Departments: The Joint Office of Homeless Services, A Home for Everyone

Jaquetta White, Communications Coordinator 

Email: jaquetta.white@multco.us

Cell: 503-307-4090

Departments: Department of County Human Services 

Kate Willson, Language Communications Coordinator

Email: kate.willson@multco.us

Cell: 503-410-4524


Send Us a Message

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.