Domestic and Sexual Violence Coordination Office
209 SW 4th Ave., Suite 200, Portland OR 97204


Alix Sanchez, DSVCO Manager Sr.
alise.sanchez@multco.us
(503) 988-7522

Allie Vasquez, Data Technician
allison.vasquez@multco.us
(971) 940-8409

Annie Oldani (WOC), DVERT Program Coordinator
annie.oldani@multco.us
(503) 988-6440

Abby Gassama, Program Coordinator for Domestic & Sexual Violence & 
Sex Trafficked Youth Services

abby.gassama@multco.us
(503) 988-6576

Maria Lamb, Senior Data Analyst
maria.e.lamb@multco.us
(503) 988-4114

Shannon Rose, Domestic Violence Specialist and Training Coordinator
shannon.rose@multco.us
(503) 988-6537

Allison Wilson, DVCRU Program Supervisor
allison.wilson@multco.us
(503) 988-0025

Pearl Adana, DVCRU Program Technician
pearl.adana@multco.us 
(503) 988-6424

Martha Strawn Morris, Program Supervisor - Gateway Center
martha.strawn.morris@Multco.us
(503) 988-6444

Karina Rutova, Program Specialist Senior - Gateway Center
karina.rutova@multco.us
(503) 988-6487

Amanda Lee, Program Specialist - Gateway Center
(503) 988-6464

Scott Lee, Community Information Specialist - Gateway Center
(503) 988-6482

DV & Disability Program Coordinator [Vacant]