Domestic and Sexual Violence Coordination Office
209 SW 4th Ave., Suite 200, Portland OR 97204


Alise Sanchez, DSVCO Manager Sr.
alise.sanchez@multco.us
(503) 988-7522

Allie Vasquez, Data Technician
allison.vasquez@multco.us
(503) 988-2852

Allison Wilson, DVERT Program Coordinator
allison.wilson@multco.us
(503) 988-6440

Ashley Carroll, DV & Disability Program Coordinator
ashley.carroll@multco.us
(503) 988-7649

Isaura Ascensio, YFS Program Supervisor - DVERT & Anti-Poverty Coordination
isaura.ascensio@multco.us
(503) 988-2500

Lee Watts, Program Coordinator for Domestic & Sexual Violence & 
Sex Trafficked Youth Services

lee.watts@multco.us
(503) 988-6576

Maria Lamb, Senior Data Analyst
maria.e.lamb@multco.us
(503) 988-4114

Shannon Rose, Domestic Violence Specialist and Training Coordinator
shannon.rose@multco.us
(503) 988-6537