Administrative Address

Multnomah County Health Department
Mental Health & Addiction Services Division
209 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 520
Portland, Oregon 97204

503-988-5464 | 503-988-5870 fax

Important Phone Numbers

24/7 Mental Health Call Center: 503-988-4888

  • Call if you are in crisis or need crisis services.
  • Call for questions about how to get mental health or addiction services in our community.

Report abuse of an adult with mental illness | 503-988-8170

Report child abuse | 503-731-3100

Oregon abuse line 1-855-503-(SAFE) 7233

Grievance and complaints | 503-988-8600

Multnomah Mental Health Member Services | 503-988-5887

Early Assessment and Support Alliance (EASA) | 503-988-3272

Organization Contacts

Ebony Clarke, Interim Division Director
503-988-4909
Fax: 503-988-5870
ebony.clarke@multco.us

Neal Rotman, Interim Deputy Division Director
503-988-4055
Fax: 503-988-5870
neal.rotman@multco.us

Dr. Nimisha Gokaldas, Medical Director
503-988-8186
Fax: 503-988-5870
nimisha.gokaldas@multco.us

Quality Management and Decision Support

Jennifer Gulzow, Interim Quality Manager
503-988-4059
Fax: 503-988-5870
jennifer.gulzow@multco.us

Community Mental Health Program (CMHP)

Neal Rotman, Community Mental Health Program Manager
(503) 988-8219
Fax: (503) 988-3335
neal.rotman@multco.us

Multnomah Mental Health (Medicaid) and Addiction Services

Devarshi Bajpai, Medicaid Program Manager
(503) 988-6566
Fax: (503) 988-5870
devarshi.bajpai@multco.us

Direct Clinical Services (Children, Youth and Families)

Tracy Garell, Direct Clinical Services Senior Manager
503-988-8768
Fax: (503) 988-3328
tracy.garell@multco.us