Please note: Bids & Proposals will be received in Suite 125, on the First Floor of the Multnomah Building. See map.
Note that certain browsers perform better for viewing this listing, including Google Chrome and Internet Explorer.


The county has two types of opportunities for you to submit a bid or proposal:

  • One-time opportunities have a single closure date and are open for a limited time.
  • Continuously open opportunities are typically open for several years. These opportunities have regularly scheduled evaluation periods for you to submit a bid or proposal. If you miss the first closing date, you can apply before a future closing date for these opportunities.

The county supports the participation of MWESB vendors and sustainable business practices at all procurement levels.

In the event of County closures due to inclimate weather, emergency, or any published event, solicitation closings will automatically be moved to the next business day. 

Additional instructions for potential vendors

Title Opportunity type Opportunity Number Next Closing Date Current status
THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATION FOR AUTO AND LIABILITY CLAIMS
RFP# 4000005450
Monday 2/27/17
Active
RADIO FREQUENCY IDENTIFICATION (RFID) TAGS ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
ITB# 4000005434
Tuesday 2/28/17
Active
SUBSTANCE ABUSE AND CONFIRMATION TESTING FOR JUSTICE INVOLVED PERSONS
RFI# 4000005496
Wednesday 3/01/17
Active
HIV PREVENTION ACTIVITIES SERVING MEN WHO HAVE SEX WITH MEN
NOI# 4000005504
Monday 3/06/17
Active
HIV/HEPATITIS C AND HEROIN OVERDOSE PREVENTION AMONG INJECTION DRUG USERS
NOI# 4000005503
Monday 3/06/17
Active
DEFENDING CHILDHOOD INITIATIVE FOR SAFE AND THRIVING COMMUNITIES - COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKERS
RFP# 4000005472
Monday 3/20/17
Active
A AND D AND GAMBLING RECOVERY SUPPORT SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000004255
Tuesday 3/28/17
Active
TRANSITIONAL HOUSING AND SUPPORT SERVICES FOR ADULT OFFENDERS
RFPQ# 4000004271
Tuesday 5/16/17
Active
CO-LOCATED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE VICTIM ADVOCATE SERVICES; A JOINT PROCUREMENT BETWEEN MULTNOMAH COUNTY AND THE CITY OF PORTLAND POLICE BUREAU
RFPQ# 4000003247
Thursday 5/18/17
Active
PSYCHOLOGICAL AND PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES ON A CONTINUOUS BASIS
4000002428
Friday 6/09/17
Active
YOUTH SERVICES CONTINUUM
RFPQ# 4000001446
Monday 6/12/17
Active
VETERINARY DENTAL WORK ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
RFPQ# 4000003529
Monday 6/12/17
Active
OUTPATIENT DOMESTIC VIOLENCE OFFENDERS SERVICES FOR BATTERERS' INTERVENTION AND ALCOHOL AND DRUG TREATMENT
RFPQ# 4000002531
Friday 7/28/17
Active
FEDERAL REPRESENTATION CONSULTATION, ADVOCACY AND SPECIAL PROJECT SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000004941
Tuesday 9/05/17
Active
RYAN WHITE SERVICES FOR LOW INCOME PEOPLE LIVING WITH HIV/AIDS
RFPQ# 4000004105
Monday 12/04/17
Active
SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000002512
Monday 12/11/17
Active
PARENTING SKILLS FOR PARENTS IN THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM
RFPQ# 4000004232
Tuesday 12/26/17
Active
ALCOHOL AND DRUG (A/D) SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000003088
Friday 1/26/18
Active
WELLNESS ALTERNATIVE PROCESS
4000001140
Wednesday 11/18/20
Active