Please note: Bids & Proposals will be received in our new office location in Suite 125, on the First Floor of the Multnomah Building. See map.
Note that certain browsers perform better for viewing this listing, including Google Chrome and Internet Explorer.


The county has two types of opportunities for you to submit a bid or proposal:

  • One-time opportunities have a single closure date and are open for a limited time.
  • Continuously open opportunities are typically open for several years. These opportunities have regularly scheduled evaluation periods for you to submit a bid or proposal. If you miss the first closing date, you can apply before a future closing date for these opportunities.

The county supports the participation of MWESB vendors and sustainable business practices at all procurement levels.
 

Additional instructions for potential vendors

Title Opportunity type Opportunity Number Next Closing Date Current status
PLUMBING AND SPECIALTY MEASURES ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
ITB# 4000003062
Thursday 4/30/15
Active
HIV/HEPATITIS C AND OPIATE OVERDOSE PREVENTION AMONG INJECTION DRUG USERS
NOI# 4000003720
Monday 5/04/15
Active
ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR THE MULTNOMAH COUNTY CENTRAL COURTHOUSE
RFP# 4000003514
Monday 5/11/15
Active
CO-LOCATED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE VICTIM ADVOCATE SERVICES; A JOINT PROCUREMENT BETWEEN MULTNOMAH COUNTY AND THE CITY OF PORTLAND POLICE BUREAU
RFPQ# 4000003247
Monday 5/18/15
Active
COALITION COORDINATOR SERVICES FOR RIGHT FROM THE START PROGRAM
RFP# 4000003486
Monday 6/01/15
Active
PSYCHOLOGICAL AND PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES ON A CONTINUOUS BASIS
4000002428
Tuesday 6/09/15
Active
YOUTH SERVICES CONTINUUM
RFPQ# 4000001446
Wednesday 6/10/15
Active
PROFESSIONAL TRAINING, CONSULTATION AND FACILITATION SERVICES
RFPQ# R12-10519
Monday 6/15/15
Active
TRANSITIONAL HOUSING WITH SUPPLEMENTAL AND MENTOR SERVICES FOR ADULT OFFENDERS
RFPQ# R11-10466
Wednesday 6/17/15
Active
LICENSED CLINICAL STAFFING ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
RFPQ# 4000000660
Thursday 8/20/15
Active
PROBLEM GAMBLING PREVENTION AND TREATMENT
RFPQ# 4000001181R
Wednesday 8/26/15
Active
JUDICIAL FORECLOSURE GUARANTEE REPORTS
RFPQ# 4000001890
Monday 12/07/15
Active
SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000002512
Thursday 12/10/15
Active
COMMUNITY BASED MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES FOR SENIORS AND ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES
RFPQ# 4000002567
Monday 6/20/16
Active
WELLNESS ALTERNATIVE PROCESS
4000001140
Wednesday 11/18/20
Active