Please note: Bids & Proposals will be received in our new office location in Suite 125, on the First Floor of the Multnomah Building. See map.


The county has two types of opportunities for you to submit a bid or proposal:

  • One-time opportunities have a single closure date and are open for a limited time.
  • Continuously open opportunities are typically open for several years. These opportunities have regularly scheduled evaluation periods for you to submit a bid or proposal. If you miss the first closing date, you can apply before a future closing date for these opportunities.

The county supports the participation of MWESB vendors and sustainable business practices at all procurement levels.

Additional instructions for potential vendors

Title Opportunity type Opportunity Number Next Closing Date Current status
VOTER PAMPHLET PRINTING AND PROCESSING ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
ITB# 4000003167
Thursday 2/26/15
Closed
INSURANCE BROKER/AGENT AND RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES
RFP# 4000003455
Friday 2/27/15
Closed
FGC OUTREACH AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
RFP# 4000003219
Monday 3/02/15
Closed
HIV PREVENTION ACTIVITIES SERVING MEN WHO HAVE SEX WITH MEN
NOI# 4000003434
Monday 3/02/15
Closed
CULTURALLY SPECIFIC MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000003197
Wednesday 3/04/15
Closed
HEALTHY FAMILIES OF MULTNOMAH COUNTY - REFUGEES AND IMMIGRANT HOME VISITING SERVICES
RFP# 4000003277
Monday 3/09/15
Active
PROFESSIONAL TRAINING, CONSULTATION AND FACILITATION SERVICES
RFPQ# R12-10519
Monday 3/16/15
Active
OWNER'S REPRESENTATIVE SERVICES FOR NEW HEALTH DEPARTMENT HEADQUARTERS FACILITY
RFP# 4000003463
Wednesday 3/18/15
Active
LIBRARY ADMIN 2ND FLOOR RECONFIGURATION
4000003488
Thursday 3/19/15
Active
ELECTRONIC SURVEILLANCE SERVICES FOR OFFENDERS
RFPQ# R11-10383
Monday 3/23/15
Active
ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL SERVICES FOR CHILDREN OF HOMELESS FAMILIES
RFP# 4000003353
Monday 3/23/15
Active
PSYCHOLOGICAL AND PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES ON A CONTINUOUS BASIS
4000002428
Tuesday 6/09/15
Active
YOUTH SERVICES CONTINUUM
RFPQ# 4000001446
Wednesday 6/10/15
Active
TRANSITIONAL HOUSING WITH SUPPLEMENTAL AND MENTOR SERVICES FOR ADULT OFFENDERS
RFPQ# R11-10466
Wednesday 6/17/15
Active
LICENSED CLINICAL STAFFING ON A REQUIREMENTS BASIS
RFPQ# 4000000660
Thursday 8/20/15
Active
PROBLEM GAMBLING PREVENTION AND TREATMENT
RFPQ# 4000001181R
Wednesday 8/26/15
Active
WELLNESS ALTERNATIVE PROCESS
4000001140
Wednesday 11/18/15
Active
JUDICIAL FORECLOSURE GUARANTEE REPORTS
RFPQ# 4000001890
Monday 12/07/15
Active
SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES
RFPQ# 4000002512
Thursday 12/10/15
Active
COMMUNITY BASED MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES FOR SENIORS AND ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES
RFPQ# 4000002567
Monday 6/20/16
Active