To make a complaint about a specific DCS program or service:

1. Please contact the program or service division directly using the contact information listed below.

2. If your complaint is not resolved, contact the program manager or director listed under each program.

3. If the problem is not resolved with the program director, please contact the Director of the Department of Community Services.


DCS Contact Information:

Animal Services: 503.988.6233
Jackie Rose, Division Director : jackie.rose@multco.us

Bridge Services: 503.988.3757
Jon Henrichsen
​, Division Manager: jon.p.henrichsen@multco.us

Elections: 503.988.3270
Tim Scott
, Division Director: tim.scott@multco.us

​Land Use Planning503.988.3043
Mike Cerbone, Division Director: michael.cerbone@multco.us

Road Services503.988.5050
Ian Cannon, County Engineer: ian.b.cannon@multco.us

Surveyor503.988.3600 
Jim Clayton, County Surveyor: jim.s.clayton@multco.us

​Transportation Planning: 503.988.5050
Joanna Valencia, Division Manager: joanna.valencia@multco.us

DCS Director503.988.5881
Kim Peoples, Director of Community Services: kim.e.peoples@multco.us