The Community Capacitation Center builds capacity in communities most affected by inequities to improve health and eliminate disparities. We work to achieve this mission using five strategies:

Community Capacitation Center Fact Sheet (455.61 KB)


Contact Us

Community Capacitation Center
503-988-3663 ext 26489

Staff

Noelle Wiggins, Principal Investigator
503-988-6250 ext 26646
noelle.wiggins@multco.us

Arika Bridgeman-Bunyoli, Health Educator
503-347-5984
arika.bridgeman-bunyoli@multco.us

Benjamin Escalante, Health Educator
503-250-1407
benjamin.escalante@multco.us

Abdullah Hafeedh, STRYVE Community Health Worker
971-801-3205
abdullah.hafeedh@multco.us

Pam Hiller, Community Organizer
503-260-7147
pamela.j.hiller@multco.us

Dwight Myrick, STRYVE Community Health Worker
971-801-3203
dwight.myrick@multco.us

Beth Poteet, Capacitation Team Specialist
503-314-3136
beth.poteet@multco.us

Elizabeth Rees Morgan, Office Assistant
503-988-6250 ext 26489
elizabeth.rees@multco.us

Teresa Rios Campos, Capacitation Coordinator
503-709-6567
teresa.c.rios@multco.us

Rebecca Stavenjord, STRYVE Coordinator
503-927-1823
rebecca.stavenjord@multco.us

Pei-ru Wang, Senior Research/Evaluation and Financial Analyst
971-322-6450
pei-ru.wang@multco.us