*Meetings are generally two Sundays each month.*

All general meetings are open to the public. Please contact MYC Staff if you would like to attend! Email: Multnomahyouth@gmail.com

Agenda is subject to change. 

Event/Date                                                                      Time                                  Location

MYC Retreat: September 7-9, 2018                        All weekend               Oral Hull, Sandy OR 


Committees Start September 17, 2018                   4:30-7:30pm                TBD


MYC Mtg: Sunday September 23, 2018                 4:30-7:30pm                 Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday October 7, 2018                        4:30-7:30pm                Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland                      


MYC Mtg: Sunday October 21, 2018                      4:30-7:30pm               Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


Swearing In Ceremony:                                        5:30-7:00pm                Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 

October 30, 2018      


MYC Mtg: Sunday November 4, 2018                     4:30-7:30pm               Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC Mtg: Sunday November 18, 2018                   4:30-7:30pm               Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday December 2, 2018                     4:30-7:30pm                Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC Community Service Project/ Celebration:   TBD                            TBD

January 5, 2019 


MYC Mtg: Sunday January 13, 2019                       4:30-7:30pm               Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday January 27, 2019                       4:30-7:30pm               Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC MID-YEAR RETREAT                                    11:00-6:00pm              Overlook House 3839 N Melrose Dr, Portland

Saturday, February 9, 2019


MYC Mtg: Sunday February 24, 2019                     4:30-7:30pm                 Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday March 4, 2019                           4:30-7:30pm                  Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland

(Co-Chair Applications Given Out)


MYC Mtg: Sunday March 17, 2019                        4:30-7:30pm                  Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday April 7, 2019                             4:30-7:30pm                  Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland

(Co-Chair Applications Due)


MYC Mtg: Sunday April 21, 2019                           4:30-7:30pm                  Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy

(Co-Chair Applicant Presentations & Selection)


MYC Mtg: Sunday May 5, 2019                              4:30-7:30pm                  Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland


NEW MEMBER INTERVIEWS:                              9:00am-10:00pm           Gresham Schools Building & Portland City Hall

Saturday May 11, 2019

Selection Committee Only


MAKE UP INTERVIEWS & FINAL SELECTION   4:00-10:00pm                Lincoln Building, 421 SW Oak Portland, 97204

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Selection Committee Only


MYC Mtg/Celebration: Sunday May 19, 2019        4:30-7:30pm                  Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


END OF YEAR CELEBRATION: June 2, 2019     4:30-7:30pm                  Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy