*Meetings are generally two Sundays each month.*

All general meetings are open to the public. Please contact MYC Staff if you would like to attend! Email: Multnomahyouth@gmail.com

Agenda is subject to change. 

Event/Date                                                                      Time                                  Location

MYC Retreat: August 18-20, 2017                       All weekend              Oral Hull, Sandy OR 


MYC Mtg: Sunday September 10, 2017               4:30-7:30pm            Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


Swearing in Ceremony Monday, Oct 16             5:30-7:00pm           Multnomah County Building, 501 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland 


MYC Mtg: Sunday September 24, 2017               4:30-7:30pm           Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday October 8, 2017                      4:30-7:30pm           Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC Mtg: Sunday October 22, 2017                    4:30-7:30pm           Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday November 5, 2017                   4:30-7:30pm          Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC Mtg: Sunday November 19, 2017                  4:30-7:30pm         Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday December 3, 2017                    4:30-7:30pm         Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC Community Service Project/ Celebration:    TBD                                                                   TBD

December 10 or 11, 2017


MYC Mtg: Sunday January 7, 2018                        4:30-7:30pm            Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday January 21, 2018                      4:30-7:30pm            Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland 


MYC MID-YEAR RETREAT                                   11:00-6:00pm           Overlook House 3839 N Melrose Dr, Portland

Sunday, February 3, 2018


MYC Mtg: Sunday February 18, 2018                   4:30-7:30pm             Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday March 4, 2018                          4:30-7:30pm             Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland

(Co-Chair Applications Given Out)


MYC Mtg: Sunday March 18, 2018                       4:30-7:30pm             Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


MYC Mtg: Sunday April 8, 2018                           4:30-7:30pm              Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland

(Co-Chair Applications Due)


MYC Mtg: Sunday April 22, 2018                         4:30-7:30pm               Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy

(Co-Chair Applicant Presentations & Selection)


MYC Mtg: Sunday May 6, 2018                           4:30-7:30pm               Portland City Hall, 1221 SW 4th Ave, Portland


NEW MEMBER INTERVIEWS:                         9:00am-10:00pm         Gresham Schools Building & Portland City Hall

Saturday May 12, 2018

Selection Committee Only


MAKE UP INTERVIEWS & FINAL SELECTION   4:00-10:00pm          Lincoln Building, 421 SW Oak Portland, 97204

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Selection Committee Only


MYC Mtg/Celebration: Sunday May 20, 2018         4:30-7:30pm           Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy


END OF YEAR CELEBRATION: June 3, 2018      4:30-7:30pm          Gresham Schools Building, 1333 NW Eastman Pkwy