The East Multnomah County Transportation Committee, or EMCTC (pronounced Ee-Muk-Tuk),  is the transportation coordinating committee for the eastern portion of Multnomah County. EMCTC is made up of elected officials from Fairview, Gresham, Troutdale, Wood Village, Multnomah County and the Port of Portland. The Committee helps to set transportation policy direction and funding priorities for East Multnomah County. At least one member of EMCTC also represents East Multnomah County on the regional Joint Policy Advisory Committee on Transportation (JPACT).

Our mission is to create a balanced multimodal transportation system that enhances community livability, regional mobility, and economic opportunities for East Multnomah County through open public communication and consensus building.

For more information about EMCTC, contact Jessica Berry at jessica.berry@multco.us or 503.988.3897.

2017 Meeting Schedule​

EMCTC meets on the 3rd Monday of each month from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Gresham City Hall located at 1333 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR.

  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, June 12
  • Monday, July 17
  • Monday, August 14
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, November 13
  • Monday, December 18

Meeting Minutes and Agendas