The East Multnomah County Transportation Committee, or EMCTC (pronounced Ee-Muk-Tuk),  is the transportation coordinating committee for the eastern portion of Multnomah County. EMCTC is made up of elected officials from Fairview, Gresham, Troutdale, Wood Village, Multnomah County and the Port of Portland. The Committee helps to set transportation policy direction and funding priorities for East Multnomah County. At least one member of EMCTC also represents East Multnomah County on the regional Joint Policy Advisory Committee on Transportation (JPACT).

Our mission is to create a balanced multimodal transportation system that enhances community livability, regional mobility, and economic opportunities for East Multnomah County through open public communication and consensus building.

For more information about EMCTC, contact Jessica Berry at jessica.berry@multco.us or 503.988.3897.

2019 Meeting Schedule​

EMCTC meets on the 3rd Monday of each month from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Gresham City Hall located at 1333 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR.

  • Monday, January 14
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, April 15
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, December 16

Meeting Minutes and Agendas