Date

Ballots Received 
(Cumulative)

Voter 
Turnout

 Mon., May 1, 2006

3,471 

1%  

 Tue., May 2, 2006

13,279 

3%  

 Wed., May 3, 2006

19,235 

5%  

 Thur., May 4, 2006

23,976 

6%  

 Fri. May 5, 2006

28,789 

8%  

 Mon., May 8, 2006

36,891 

10%  

 Tue., May 9, 2006

46,215 

12%  

 Wed., May 10, 2006

51,767 

14%  

 Thur., May 11, 2006

57,884 

15%  

 Fri., May 12, 2006

 64,482 

17%  

 Mon., May 15, 2006

  87,526 

23%  

 Tue., May 16, 2006

133,400 

35%  

 Final Official

133,470

35.97%