Date

Ballots Received 
(Cumulative)

Voter 
Turnout

 Mon., April 30, 2007

433

0.11%  

 Tue., May 1, 2007

8,249

2%  

 Wed., May 2, 2007

13,015

3%  

 Thur., May 3, 2007

17,201

5%  

 Fri. May 4, 2007

22,948

6%  

 Mon., May 7, 2007

29,039

8%  

 Tue., May 8, 2007

35,454

9%  

 Wed., May 9, 2007

39,268

10%  

 Thur., May 10, 2007

43,279

11%  

 Fri., May 11, 2007

 50,029

12%  

 Mon., May 14, 2007

63,223

17%  

 Tue., May 15, 2007

 90,932

24.72%