Date

Ballots Received 
(Cumulative)

Voter 
Turnout

 Mon., May. 3, 20045,915 2%  
 Tue., May. 4, 200418,018 5%  
 Wed., May. 5, 200424,751 7%  
 Thur., May. 6, 200431,167 9%  
 Fri. May. 7, 2004 37,246 10%  
 Mon., May. 10, 200445,966 13%  
 Tue., May. 11, 200455,091 15%  
 Wed., May. 12, 200462,035 17%  
 Thur., May. 13, 200469,034 19%  
 Fri., May. 14, 2004 76,979 21%  
 Sat., May. 15, 2004 91,592 25%  
 Mon., May. 17, 2004107,907 30%  
 Tue., May. 18, 2004164,311 45%  
 Final Official164,63545%