Ballot Returns

Registered voters in Multnomah County: 435,635

DateDaily Ballot Return CumulativeTurnout
4-8-2012 to 5-3-2013 (Military/overseas & absentee)n/a2250.05%
Mon 5-6-2013 3,8504,0750.94%
Tue 5-7-201310,15414,2293.27%
Wed 5-8-201320,60634,8358.00%
Thur 5-9-2013 6,24441,0799.43%
Fri 5-10-2013 8,21549,29411.32%
Mon 5-13-2013 12,05061,34414.08%
Tue 5-14-201310,08671,43016.40%
Wed 5-15-2013 12,29283,72219.22%
Thur 5-16-20136,72490,44620.76%
Fri 5-17-20139,680100,12622.98%
Mon 5-20-2013 22,920123,04628.25%
Election Day, Tue 5-21-2013 (turnout updated 06/06/2013)60,833183,87942.21%

Previous Special Election Turnout