Voter Turnout by day - May 2019 Special Election

Number of registered voters in Multnomah County: 534,790

Date Ballots Received Cumulative Turnout Percentage
04/15/2019-05/02/2019 (military/overseas/early absentee)  88 88 0.02%
Friday, 05/03/2019 2,576 2,664 0.50%
Monday, 05/06/2019 7,380 10,044 1.88%
Tuesday, 05/07/2019 7,375 17,419 3.26%
Wednesday, 05/08/2019 5,790  23,209 4.34%
Thursday, 05/09/2019 2,379 25,588 4.78%
Friday, 05/10/2019  4,228 29,816 5.58%
Monday, 05/13/2019 3,437 33,253 6.22%
Tuesday, 05/14/2019  6,114 39,376 7.36%
Wednesday, 05/15/2019 2,186 41,553 7.77%
Thursday, 05/16/2019 4,667 46,220 8.64%
Friday, 05/17/2019  2,333 48,553 9.08%
Saturday, 05/18/2019 2,056 50,609 9.46%
Monday, 05/20/2019 9,348 59,957 11.21%
Tuesday, 05/21/2019 (Election Day) %

Last updated May 20, 2019, 4:00 p.m.

* Estimate based on USPS mail.


Historical Turnout in Multnomah County