Tameka Brazile
Principal Investigator
503-988-7760
tameka.brazile@multco.us

Charlene McGee
Program Manager
503-988-8866
charlene.a.mcgee@mutlco.us

Andrew Campbell
Physical Activity
503-988-7286
andrew.campbell@multco.us

Taylor Ford
Communications
503-988-7156
taylor.ford@multco.us

Helen Kidane
Nutrition
503-988-7253, helen.kidane@multco.us

Yugen Rashad
ACHIEVE Coalition Coordinator
503-915-9436, yugen.rashad@multco.us

Keara Rodela
Community-Clinical Linkages
503-988-7764, keara.rodela@multco.us

Location

Northeast Health Center
5239 NE Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard
Portland, Oregon 97211