Thursday, November 21, 2019

Free Lead Testing - Gateway WIC 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Monday, December 2, 2019

Free Lead Testing - Gresham 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Free Lead Testing - Northeast 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Free Lead Testing - Gateway WIC 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Northeast 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Monday, January 6, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Gresham 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Gateway WIC 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Monday, February 3, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Gresham 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Northeast 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Free Lead Testing - Gateway WIC 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pages